Chanel Chance versus Jean Paul Gaultier Classique

As soon as I take it in my hands, the round bottom gives a sensuous feeling of grandiosity. The bottle is exquisite as the scent. Chanel Chance is an exotic scent I would love to wear to every event as it makes me feel above all. The trick for smelling the perfumes is to feel its taste. You are not supposed to keep the sprayed strip extremely close to the nose and inhale it several times. Keep it at a distance of about 1 to 2 cm and sniff it once. Doing it again and again will blur its scent in a similar way the most scrumptious meals lose its unique taste towards the end.

channel

Chance would rather be classified in the category of Chypre giving you a long lasting citrusy royal fragrance. My love for perfumes continue to grow as I explore more but after coming across this scent, I often find myself deeply involved in choosing something similar. It might be because of its notes where the composition talks about lime, pink pepper and pineapple. It is a more refined version of the girly fruity passion. Having it on, nobody can resist coming closer to you. That rancid smell of sweat is a big turn off. Trust me, Chanel Chance is a definite buy. However, it is not necessary to use it at all occasions. Variety is the spice of life. Considering its price, the heavenly zesty fragrance of Chance can be replaced by Jean Paul Gaultier Classique when you are simply out for drives, girly hangouts and small events. Both are luxury and smelling good is as important as breathing for survival.

jp2

My transition from sweet fruity smells to a more adventurous note might have occurred in correspondence to my age. Okay, I don’t need to be reminded how fast life is changing and how I will soon start depending on anti-aging creams. Jean Paul Gaultier Classique is a sweeter and a floral version of Chance. The bottle is sexier than Chance but my addiction for the former cannot be replaced by any other lucid feature. The notes are conspicuously apart that makes it quite distant. While the former refreshes teenage memories, Chance is more about adventure and adulthood. So you can mix them both according to your mood as well as the event you are getting ready for.

Leave a Reply

